In www.americannewlogisticsservice.com (from now on, it will be called americannewlogisticsservice.com), the visitor privacy issue we are very concerned about. This Privacy Policy describes the types of personal information page americannewlogisticsservice.com may receive and collect and how it is used.

Search engine advertising

And many other professional Web sites, americannewlogisticsservice.com also invest in Internet advertising. Our advertising partners include Bing Ads (Yahoo advertising). In order to maximize the return on investment of online advertising and find the target customers, americannewlogisticsservice.com application of some of these search engines to generate tracking code to record user IP streams and page views.

Business contact data

We collect all the business contact data sent from visits by e-mail or web form on americannewlogisticsservice.com. Visitors enter the identity and contact details of the relevant data will be saved strictly for internal use americannewlogisticsservice.com. americannewlogisticsservice.com will ensure safe and proper use of these data.

Information Use

We will only use your personally identifiable information, as described below, unless you agree to other types of use, or other forms of consent either in the collection of personally identifiable information from you:

1, we will use any personally identifiable information to complete your order in.

2, we will use the personally identifiable information you provide specific services that you request, for example, contact your retailer.

3, we will use your personally identifiable information to answer the questions you send to us.

4, from time to time we will use your personally identifiable information to send you e-mail, such as newsletters and notices about our promotions.

5, we may disclose personally identifiable information as required by law or legal process.

6, we may disclose personally identifiable information to investigate suspected fraud, harassment or other violation of any laws, rules or regulations or Site terms or policies.

Depending on your requirements, we will

(A) correct or update your personal information;

(B) stop sending emails to your email address;

(C) disable your account to prevent any future purchases through the account.

You can make these requests at the customer information section, may also be sent by phone or e-mail your request to americannewlogisticsservice.com Customer Support Department: hello01@an-logistics.cn. Please do not send your credit card number or other sensitive information via email.

Privacy Policy

在www.americannewlogisticsservice.com(从现在起,将被称为americannewlogisticsservice.com)上,访客隐私是我们非常关心的问题。此隐私政策页面描述了americannewlogisticsservice.com可能接收和收集的个人信息类型以及如何使用这些信息。

搜索引擎广告

       和其他许多专业网站一样,americannewlogisticsservice.com也投资于互联网广告。我们的广告合作伙伴包括必应广告(雅虎广告)。为了最大限度地提高在线广告的投资回报率并找到目标客户,americannewlogisticsservice.com应用了这些搜索引擎生成的一些跟踪代码来记录用户IP和页面浏览流。

业务联系人数据

       我们收集通过电子邮件或americannewlogisticsservice.com上的web表单从访问者那里发送的所有业务联系数据。输入的访客身份和联系方式相关数据将严格保存,供americannewlogisticsservice.com内部使用。americannewlogisticsservice.com将确保这些数据的安全和正确使用。

       信息使用

       我们将仅使用您的个人身份信息,如下所述,除非您特别同意其他类型的使用,无论是在从您收集个人身份信息时还是通过其他形式的同意:

       1、我们将使用个人身份信息完成您下的任何订单。

       2、我们将使用个人身份信息为您提供您要求的特定服务,例如联系零售商。

       3、我们将使用您的个人身份信息来回答您发送给我们的问题。

       4、我们会不时使用您的个人识别信息向您发送电子邮件,如新闻通讯和有关我们促销活动的通知。

       5、我们可以根据法律或法律程序的要求披露个人身份信息。

       6、我们可能会披露个人可识别信息,以调查涉嫌欺诈、骚扰或其他违反任何法律、法规或规章或网站条款或政策的行为。

       根据您的要求,我们将

      (a)更正或更新您的个人信息;

      (b)停止向您的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件;

      (c)禁用您的帐户以防止将来通过该帐户进行任何购买。

       您可以在客户信息部分提出这些请求,也可以通过电话或电子邮件将您的请求发送到americannewlogisticsservice.com的客户支持部门:hello01@an-logistics.cn。请不要通过电子邮件发送您的信用卡号码或其他敏感信息。

隐私政策